Bratya Karamazovy (TV Mini-Series 2009– )


Bratya Karamazovy (TV Series 2009– )

Based on the novel by Fyodor Mikhailovich Dostoevskiy "Bratya Karamazovi", it was his last novel which was supposed to be the first in a series but unfortunately was his last one. This versions is supposed to be closer to the book than any other released earlier.
IMDb  7.4 /10
Creator Yuriy Moroz
Creator Aleksandr Chervinsky
Creator Fyodor Dostoevsky
Release Date2009-05-27
Runtime7h 20mins
Content Rating
Awards1 win & 3 nominations.
CompanyCentral Partnership
Igor Afanasev
Igor Afanasev
Pisar 6 episodes
Vrach Varvinskiy 12 episodes
Piotr Ilyich Perkhotin 12 episodes
Ivan 12 episodes
Smerdyakov 12 episodes
Aleksandr Golubev
Aleksandr Golubev
Alesha 12 episodes
Sergey Gorobchenko
Sergey Gorobchenko
Mitya 12 episodes
Ippolit Kirillovich 12 episodes
Katerina Ivanovna 12 episodes
Fiodor Karamazov 12 episodes
Madam Khokhlakova 12 episodes
Natalya Lesnikovskaya
Natalya Lesnikovskaya
Maria Kondratievna 12 episodes
Grushenka 12 episodes