Shackleton Death or Glory (TV Series 2013– )

Season 1

1Escaping the IceEscaping the Ice (Sep. 2013)
Polar explorer Tim Jarvis is on a mission to discover what happened on the most famous survival story in history - Sir Ernest Shackleton's Discovery Expedition.
2Lost at SeaLost at Sea (Oct. 2013)
In a tiny replica wooden lifeboat, with 100-year-old equipment, clothes and rations, the team of six men battle 800 miles across the roughest ocean on the planet.
3Beyond EnduranceBeyond Endurance (Nov. 2013)
Following the sea crossing from Elephant Island, Tim Jarvis must traverse the mountains of South Georgia to complete his re-enactment of Shackleton's Expedition.