The Confession Killer (TV Mini-Series 2019)

Season 1

1Everything Except PoisonEverything Except Poison (6 Dec. 2019)
The hunt for two missing women leads authorities to Henry Lee Lucas. In court, he drops a bombshell, setting off a media circus and riveting a nation.
2Make It StrawberryMake It Strawberry (6 Dec. 2019)
At Georgetown, Lucas regales visiting officers with stories to clear murder cases. But one Lubbock family will do their own police work to refute him.
3War in WacoWar in Waco (6 Dec. 2019)
Suspicions about Lucas's confessions crescendo as a front-page investigative story hits the newsstands, and an ambitious DA takes on the Texas Rangers.
4All the Damn LiesAll the Damn Lies (6 Dec. 2019)
As families long for closure, the manipulation continues. Years later, on death row, Lucas steps up the fight for his life. But the lies don't stop.
5Not One Shred of EvidenceNot One Shred of Evidence (6 Dec. 2019)
DNA testing and a close examination of the evidence reveal the truth about Lucas - and the officers who let the real killers get away with murder.