No Heroics (TV Series 2008– )

Season 1

1SupergroupieSupergroupie (18 Sep. 2008)
Alex's hot date turns sour when he finds Vicci's tattoo, and it become obvious she only wants one thing. Sarah turns the tables on the obnoxiously sexist corner shop owner.
2The Fantastic ChoreThe Fantastic Chore (25 Sep. 2008)
Devlin muscles in on Alex's latest 'job', while Sarah and Jenny meet their fanclub - with less than spectacular results.
3Mean GillsMean Gills (2 Oct. 2008)
Community service isn't quite as much fun as Sarah anticipated, Alex's attempts at acquiring a 'bad boy' image prove fruitless, and Jenny finds that perhaps learning what people's powers are before kissing them might be a good idea.
4Back IssuesBack Issues (9 Oct. 2008)
Sarah and Alex attempt to spend time together without arguing, while Jenny goes to prison to console a supervillain she captured. Don, meanwhile, is on bodyguard duty to an unpleasant royal.
5Origin, TonicOrigin, Tonic (17 Apr. 2009)
Jenny's attempt at working a normal job fails, Sarah 's attempt to offend her parents is a success, and Don's attempts at therapy work quite well for him: for the rest of the group, not so much.
6Monkey Gone to HeavenMonkey Gone to Heaven (23 Oct. 2008)
At the wake after the funeral, Alex applies for a post with the United Capes of America, Devlin subjects Sarah to his idea of chatting up, Don rediscovers the pleasure of torture, and Jenny steps in to enforce the rules.