George Lopez (TV Series 2002–2007)

Season 1

1PrototypePrototype (27 Mar. 2002)
George's 13 year old daughter Carmen lies about having her period to get out of swimming class. George may have to let his mother, Benny, go at the factory.
2Curious GeorgeCurious George (3 Apr. 2002)
George pretends to be Carmen online to find out what's really going to happen at a party she's going to with her first boyfriend.
3Happy BirthdaysHappy Birthdays (10 Apr. 2002)
Angie plans a long-overdue surprise birthday party for George, despite his dislike for such celebrations.
4Max's Big AdventureMax's Big Adventure (17 Apr. 2002)
George thinks that despite Max's school play about stranger danger, that's he not ready to walk to school by himself. But Angie doesn't agree. He attempts to show Max horror films and follows him secretly to school to see if he's prepared.