Happiness (TV Series 2001–2003)

Season 1

1Personality CrisisPersonality Crisis (20 Mar. 2001)
After Enduring His Wifes Funeral Danny Spencer Feels Gulity That His Wifes Death Hasn't Sunk In Yet But Worser Still He Getting A Bald Patch
2I'm Doing It for MeI'm Doing It for Me (27 Mar. 2001)
Life requires some sacrifices. Danny's face lift leaves him in a balaclava and Angus finds nipple piercings can ruin a designer shirt.
3Chained to an IdiotChained to an Idiot (3 Apr. 2001)
Danny's Libido Is Off The Leash And Goes To One Of Angus' Parties. Cocaine,Dance Music,Young Girls Its All So Shallow But If It Gets You Laid
4Desperate DanDesperate Dan (10 Apr. 2001)
Everything's Looking Up Danny Gets An Explicit Fan Letter And Bob Geldof Sets Him Up With A Posh Bird. Even Sid Has A Girlfriend For An Hour
5CelebrationCelebration (17 Apr. 2001)
Danny gets nominated for a bafta but can't go as he has promised to go to his girlfriends dad's party
6FortyForty (24 Apr. 2001)
Its Dan's 40th birthday he's pissed off his friends, his mum, his girlfriend and the big issue seller. But at least he's found one definite truth those old punk records were always crap