Spider-Woman (TV Series 1979–1980)

Season 1

1Pyramids of TerrorPyramids of Terror (22 Sep. 1979)
The Justice Magazine crew investigate an alien invasion in Egypt led by the Mummy Khuthu and find Spider-Man already on the scene.
2Realm of DarknessRealm of Darkness (29 Sep. 1979)
The powerful demon Dormammu emerges on a Pacific island threatening to enslave mankind.
3The Amazon AdventureThe Amazon Adventure (5 Oct. 1979)
A tribe of Amazon women who consider themselves "The New Inca Empire" steal the riches of Fort Knox. When the "Justice Magazine" decides to investigate, they manage to capture Billy and Jeff.
4The Ghost VikingsThe Ghost Vikings (12 Oct. 1979)
A 'ghost' Viking ship emerges off the coast of Norway. The crew plan to steal the riches of the world, before returning to their own time. Spider-Woman travels back to 952 A.D. to defeat them.
5The Kingpin Strikes AgainThe Kingpin Strikes Again (19 Oct. 1979)
Angered by a recent Justice Magazine article, the Kingpin steals an experimental invisibility ray and seeks revenge on its editor, Jessica Drew. However, while invisible he witnesses her transform into Spider-Woman and opts for a blackmail plot instead.
6The Lost ContinentThe Lost Continent (26 Oct. 1979)
After US Air Force planes vanish in the Bermuda Triangle, the team from Justice Magazine investigate. They soon find themselves thrown into a hidden dimension where dinosaurs roam the Earth.
7The Kongo SpiderThe Kongo Spider (2 Nov. 1979)
Guest stars Spider-Man. While covering the filming of a movie, the Justice Magazine team encounter a giant spider (in a plot inspired by King Kong).
8Games of DoomGames of Doom (9 Nov. 1979)
Athletes in the World Athletic Games in Moscow are being kidnapped and replaced by android doubles. Jessica Drew goes undercover as a Long Jumper to investigate.
9Shuttle to DisasterShuttle to Disaster (16 Nov. 1979)
The Justice Magazine team find themselves on a hijacked space shuttle, heading towards the moon, where the villain Steeljaw intends to enslave mankind and put it to work digging for valuable gems.
10Dracula's RevengeDracula's Revenge (23 Nov. 1979)
After being released from a 500-year curse, Dracula is free and the world's population are threatened with being turned into vampires, werewolves and Frankenstein's monsters.
11The Spider-Woman and the FlyThe Spider-Woman and the Fly (30 Nov. 1979)
Jessica confronts a former research assistant to her father who has been mutated into a human fly after a lab accident. Deducing her secret identity, he creates a formula which will rob Jessica of her spider powers.
12Invasion of the Black HoleInvasion of the Black Hole (7 Dec. 1979)
A UFO attempts to swallow the Earth in a black hole, in readiness for an invasion.
13The Great MaginiThe Great Magini (14 Dec. 1979)
Magician, the Great Magini, attempts to steal the World's most famous landmarks.
14A Crime in TimeA Crime in Time (21 Dec. 1979)
An experimental time machine unleashes an invasion of Wookie-like creatures. Jessica is forced to reveal her secret identity to her fellow magazine crew in order to save mankind.
15Return of the Spider QueenReturn of the Spider Queen (28 Dec. 1979)
Spider-Woman is brainwashed by an alien race of human spider creatures who believe she is their long lost queen.
16A Deadly DreamA Deadly Dream (3 Jan. 1980)
An alien threatens the World with her sleep inducing powers.