Tarzan, Lord of the Jungle (TV Series 1976–1978)

Season 1

1Tarzan and the City of GoldTarzan and the City of Gold (11 Sep. 1976)
Tarzan rescues a young girl and takes her back to her homeland - a virtual city of gold.
2Tarzan and the VikingsTarzan and the Vikings (18 Sep. 1976)
Tarzan is held as a slave on an ancient Viking ship.
3Tarzan and the Golden LionTarzan and the Golden Lion (25 Sep. 1976)
Tarzan raises an orphaned lion cub, which come to his rescue when Tarzan is captured by the Bolgani.
4Tarzan and the Forbidden CityTarzan and the Forbidden City (2 Oct. 1976)
While searching for a lost explorer, Tarzan finds an ancient civilization in a crater lake guarded by sea serpents.
5Tarzan and the Graveyard of the ElephantsTarzan and the Graveyard of the Elephants (9 Oct. 1976)
Tarzan finds himself in the City Of ivory, where he must fight a huge woolly mammoth.
6Tarzan's Return to the City of GoldTarzan's Return to the City of Gold (16 Oct. 1976)
Tarzan returns to the City of Gold to rescue a young runaway imprisoned by the evil queen.
7Tarzan and the Strange VisitorsTarzan and the Strange Visitors (23 Oct. 1976)
A spaceship lands in the jungle and begins collecting a sample of all the living things in the jungle - including Tarzan.
8Tarzan and the Land of the GiantsTarzan and the Land of the Giants (30 Oct. 1976)
Tarzan is taken hostage by a tribe of giants who live up in the trees.
9Tarzan and the Knights of NimmrTarzan and the Knights of Nimmr (6 Nov. 1976)
While searching for a lost hot-air balloon, Tarzan discovers a lost civilization whose queen is in danger of being overthrown.
10Tarzan's RivalTarzan's Rival (13 Nov. 1976)
A greedy fortune hunter creates a robot identical to Tarzan and sets it loose in the jungle.
11Tarzan and the City of SorceryTarzan and the City of Sorcery (20 Nov. 1976)
Tarzan battles an evil queen in a magic land filled with pyramids and temples.
12Tarzan at the Earth's CoreTarzan at the Earth's Core (27 Nov. 1976)
Tarzan discovers a world hidden deep inside the Earth inhabited by two warring tribes.
13Tarzan and the Ice CreatureTarzan and the Ice Creature (4 Dec. 1976)
A volcanic eruption causes an ice glacier to melt, which releases a giant abominable snowman.
14Tarzan and the OlympiadsTarzan and the Olympiads (11 Dec. 1976)
Tarzan gets trapped in the lost city of Olympus, where he must compete in numerous events to win his freedom.
15Tarzan's TrialTarzan's Trial (18 Dec. 1976)
The aliens from "Tarzan and the Strange Visitors" episode return to the jungle to scan Tarzan's mind in order to create an alien Tarzan of their own.
16Tarzan, the HatedTarzan, the Hated (18 Dec. 1976)
Tarzan doesn't know why the jungle apes have suddenly turned against him.